Our members

 Photo   Name   Email   Mobile   Landline   Address   Location   Area 
Profile Dilshad Billimoria dilzerconsultants@gmail.com 9845023746 08041512337 307 Embassy Center, 11 Crescent Road, Bangalore 560001. Bangalore Sheshadripuram
Profile YUVA RAJA yuraj9@yahoo.co.in 9845124741 08041205549 BOHO Consultants Pvt. Ltd Unit3, I Floor, West Gate Point No.77, R V Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004. Bengaluru Bassavanagudi
Profile Lovaii Navlakhi lovaii@gmail.com 919886746696 918040493939 590/ 1st floor, Phoenix Primus, 12th Main, HAL II Stage, Indiranagar, Bangalore - 560038. Bangalore Indiranagar
Profile Suresh A asureshfp@gmail.com 9986085247 9448384563 301, 3rd Floor, Above Shringar Sweets & Snacks, JJ Vertical, SouthEnd Metro Station Bylane, RV Road, Basavangudi, Bangalore Nr South End Cirlce
Profile Narendra Kondajji knnarendra@gmail.com 9740933700 08-41608321 No.2, II Floor, 10th Cross, Opp. CBI Office, CBI Road, Bangalore 560024 Bangalore CBI Office
Profile Neeti Trivedi neeti2trivedi@gmail.com 9880946600 080-23089885 3115, Prestige Kensington Gardens, 17, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, Bangalore 560 013, India Bangalore Jalahalli
Profile Pradeep Hattangadi pradeephattangadi@gmail.com 9343726021 08023410885 101, Guru Mansion, 2nd Cross, 3rd Main, Postal Colony, Sanjaynagar, RMV II Stage, Bangalore 560094    
Profile Srinivasan T Seshacharya wealman@gmail.com 9480567749 08022571270 WealMan Associates, B-1702,Chartered Beverly Hills, Gubbalala, Uttarahalli, Subramanya Pura Post, Bengaluru 560061 Karnataka, India Visit:www.wealman.co.in    
Profile Uday Dhoot udaydhoot@gmail.com 9886040328 9886040328 Bangalore    
Profile Jayesh Doshi jayesh.doshi@gmail.com 9845035350 080-26609787 NO.104, 1ST FLOOR, SHRESHTA BUMI, NO.87 K.R.ROAD, BANGALORE-560004 Bangalore K R Road
Profile B Srinivasan srini.shreesidvin@gmail.com 9845115226 080-26618890 SHREE SIDVIN, 1ST FLOOR, S.V. COMPLEX, NO.55, K.R.ROAD, BASAVANGUDI, BANGALORE - 560004 Bangalore Basavanagudi
Profile Gokul S gokul8386@gmail.com 9900489664   Shree Sidvin, #55,1 st Floor, S V Complex, K R Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004 Bangalore Basavanagudi
Profile Kishorkumar Balpalli Ceo@valueinvest.biz 9844090646 41503131 # 3/6, hari mansion, 1st floor, bull temple road, chamrajpet, Bangalore 560018 Bangalore Chamrajpet
Profile SUDARSHAN G H sudigh@gmail.com 9741322227     Bangalore  
Profile Deepesh R Mehta deepesh.mehta@yahoo.co.in 9900445210 080-22875224 Grow Wealth #6,P.S.Lane,A.S.Char Street Cross, Near Chickpet Circle, Bangalore-560053    
Profile Manjunath B C manjunath@valueraj.com 919980088785 918023505011 F2, Vaibhav Shelters 58-59 3rd cross Amarajyothi nagar, Bengaluru 560040 Bangalore Amarajyothi nagar
Profile Venkitesh Subramonia Iyer jayavenkitesh@gmail.com 9845065955 080-25247531 B-205 Celestial Greens 6,Old Madras Road,Adjacent to Gopalan Signature Mall, Bangalore 560093    
Profile RAMAN GUPTA A RAMAN104@gmail.com 9845076862 08026618890 55,SHREE SIDVIN,I FLR,S V COMPLEX, K R RD,BASAVANAGUDI opp BASAVANAGUDI POLICE STATION BASAVANAGUDI
Profile Ganesh Padmanabhan moneytent@gmail.com 919379017558   130, Karle Habitat, Ligambudhi Palya, Mysore Mysore Srirampura Post
Profile MEENAKSHI KAMATH meenakshikamath@yahoo.com 8904410873     Bangalore  
Profile RAMAKRISHNAN SHANKAR ramshanx@gmail.com 9845542765     Bangalore  
Profile Srinivasan P srini_partha@yahoo.com 919663399780 918042014868 ACE Financial Advisories, Golden Square, 3rd Floor, 1101 24th Main, J P Nagar, Bangalore 560078    
Profile Saurabh Bansal saurabh.bansal@finatwork.com 7204074277 08041227738 G1 Ebony, No 7/1-2 Hosur Road Langford Town Bangalore    
Profile Subramanya R info@abundanceinlife.in 9449084801 080 41145796 2035, Sanjeevini, South End F Cross, 26th Main, 9th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 069    
Profile Sathish Padakannaya sathish@moneyguideindia.in 9886218638 08042198186 No16/4-1, 9th Main, 3Rd Block, Jayanagar Bangalore-560011    
Profile Manjunatha K N manju_kn@yahoo.com 9901776464     Bangalore  
Profile Ravi Kumar Achar ravi@wudstreet.in 9008003167 08022454723 #177, Pavilion Road, 1st block east, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560011 Bangalore Jayanagar
Profile PRAHALAD GOPALRAO prahaladggk@gmail.com 9880115834 9880115834 3847/7, 4th cross, 3rd Main, Subramanya Nagar, Rajajinagar 2nd Stg, Bangalore - 560021 Bangalore Rajajinagar
Profile Srinivas Bolisetti cams.srinivas@gmail.com 9900727641 9900727641 11/A 3rd Floor Ramesh Layout Raju Colony Yemalur Bangalore 560037    
Profile CHIMMU KUTTY pchimmukutty@gmail.com 9845095175 08025289332 586,7th Cross, 11th Main, HAL 2ND STAGE,INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE 560 008    
Profile Dayanand Aski dayanandaski@gmail.com 9739663388 Karnataka #293, 3rd Floor, 3rd Cross, Celebrity Layout Electronic City Ph-1, Bangalore - 560100 Bangalore  
Profile Rajeev Mehra rhmehra@gmail.com 9740202663 08025092612 C1201, Amoda Valmark, Kamanahalli Main Road,Off Banarghatta Road Bangalore Kamanahalli
Profile Rajesh Rao rajesh@aarthikmitra.com 09845246604 9845246604 1506, South End B Road, 9th Block Jayanagar Bangalore Jayanagar
Profile Vikas Agrawal vikasagrawal100@gmail.com 7899289079 08041608321 Prokens Opesmetrics Pvt Ltd No.2, II Floor, 10th Cross, Opp. CBI Office, Ganganagar Bengaluru 560024 Bangalore Ganganagar
Profile Santhosh Belavadi santhosh.belavadi@investwise.in 09880272000 08049499090 30/2 2nd floor, 3rd main, near 11th cross, Margosa road, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560003   Malleswaram
Profile M Rama Adyanthaya mradyanthaya@yahoo.co.in 9902108024     Bangalore  
Profile Mahendra Nayak M mmnayak_98@hotmail.com 9742264393 08025224801 B02, Manjunatha Apartments, Manjunatha Layout, Murugesh Palya, Bangalore-560017    
Profile Prashanth Prabhu prashanth@29kadvisers.com 9900422411 9019110110 29k Investment Advisers Private Limited, Level 15, Concorde Towers, U.B. City, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, Pin code:560001    
Profile Jayanth Nanjappa jayanth@moneyguideindia.in 9986067903 91 804219 8186      
Profile Rajendra Bhat rajendrabhat@yahoo.com 9845040677 080-41205549 BOHO Consultants Pvt Ltd 1st Floor, Unit number 3, #77, RV Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-560004 Bangalore Basavanagudi
Profile RAMESH HEGDE hegde3469@gmail.com 9845169191 08192-237494/237495 Hegde Financial Plannng services, #377/6,"SHIVAGIRI"2nd floor, 4th main,8th cross, p.j.extension DAVANAGERE-577002    
Profile RAVINDRAN LAKSHMANAN L.RAVINDRAN@WEALTHMAXINDIA.COM 9845394608 25723914 c/o, Wealthmax Enterprises Management Private Limited, Wealthmax Square, Plot 835, First floor, 17th Main, 23rd Cross, HSR Layout, Sector-3, Bengaluru-560102 Bengaluru Bengaluru
Profile Vinay Kumar Laxman laxman.vinay77@gmail.com 9538539049   #23, 2nd Floor, 1st main, Patel Muniyappa Layout, V.Nagenahalli, RT Nagar post, Hebbal, Bangalore-560032 Bengaluru Hebbal
Profile NAGARAJA BG nagarajbg@hotmail.com 9880254220 0821-2343743 101, VDB MINT APARTMENT, 1ST FLOOR, 19/2, HIGH TENSION DOUBLE ROAD KUVEMPUNAGARA MUDA LAYOUT MYSORE NEAR THIBBADEVI CIRCLE
Profile Vijay Upendra upendra.vijay@gmail.com 9845750859     Bangalore  
Profile Narasimhalu S Baligar narasimha.mpfs@gmail.com 9886286663 08026791171 Money Plant Services, No.1 1st Floor, C.T.Bed Extn Road, Opp Civil-Aid BSK II Stage Bangalore-560070    
Profile ROHINI BHAN roh_rajbhan@yahoo.co.in 9739718763 Karnataka 210 Waterville whitefield bangalore
Profile Sridharan KN knsridharan@winrich.in 9845076899        
Profile Avneet Arora aarora117@gmail.com 9886061858     Bangalore RT Nagar
Profile KAVITHA M P kavisbi@gmail.com 9845759011 08042190645 #96, 5th Cross Talakaveri Nagar Ist Main Road Basava Nagar Bangalore 560037
Profile Praveen Karagudari praveenrk@outlook.com 9845473435 08042097625 TF04 Third Floor Hasmitha Residency, 11th Main Padmanabh Nagar Bangalore-560070 11th Main Padmanabh Nagar Bangalore
Profile Naveen Fernandes naveenfern@gmail.com 9071097060   104 Parkland, 13 Eagle Street, Langford Town Bangalore 560025 Bangalore Urban
Profile RAVI KUMAR T V ravi@ggindia.com 9845093554   Gaining Ground Investment Services, 509/1, 2nd Floor, Above JustBooks, 60 Ft Road, F Block, Sahakaranagar, Bangalore 560092   Sahakaranagar
Profile Pramod Kanipakam pramodkanipakam@gmail.com 9342540491     Bangalore  
Profile Pandurang Patkar pandurangpatkar101@gmail.com 9535422995   AMR Bldg. s-5, 7th cross, 35th Main, BTM Layout second stage, Bangalore BTM Layout
Profile YOGESH MALLINATH MHAMANE YOGESHYESH@REDIFFMAIL.COM 7411531556        
Profile Siva Prasad D dsp3357@yahoo.co.in 9986599998   #114-B,2nd avenue, Venkatapura,Teacher's colony Koramangala Bangalore
Profile Naveen Kumar S U naveen.opes@gmail.com 9845002113     Bangalore  
Profile Shalini Vijay ea@cofpindia.org 9880781998   # 55,1st Floor, V Complex, K R Road, Basavanagudi Bangalore - 85 Banashankari 3rd Stage Hosakerehalli
Profile Parag Karia ronshu@vsnl.net 9845022818   Ronshu Consulting, 303 Hoysala Apartments, # 6, Cunningham Crescent Road, Bangalore Vasanthnagar
Profile S PHANI KUMAR IVATURI sphanikumar@gmail.com 09845349701 Karnataka No.46,Chandrappa Layout,9th Main,Sharadmaba Nagar Jalahalli Bangalore Jalahalli
Profile Naveen Juilan Rego naveen@naveenrego.com 9845557582 08244280101 First Floor, N J Arcade, Ladyhill, Mangalore 575006, Karnataka Mangalore Mangalore
Profile KANNAN RAMADASS kannanrr@harmoneywealth.com 9980055506 080-25725820 78-2ND FLOOR, 11TH MAIN, 14TH CROSS, 6TH SECTOR, HSR LAYOUT BANGALORE-560102
Profile c brahma sri manikanta nalla manikantatherock143@gmail.com 7204957551     Bangalore  
Profile Prasad Achaiah S prasad_achaiah@yahoo.com 9945100188   306, AISHWARYA SPLENDOUR BLOCK-1, 24TH MAIN PUTTENHALLI, J P NAGAR 7TH PHASE BANGALURU- 560078 BANGALURU J P NAGAR
Profile Chethan S chethan.sogis@gmail.com 9845265906 08182856870 Implied Financial Planning, 100 Feet Main Road, Near Water Tank , Vinobanagar, Shimoga -577204 Shimoga Vinobanagar
Profile Narayan Kamath narayankamath27@gmail.com 9986004424     Bangalore  
Profile Akhila Muralidhar akhila.muralidhar@gmail.com 9845089553   F-27, Fortuna Icon, Sahakaranagar F Block, Bangalore - 560092    
Profile Karthick C S karthick.cs@knowise.co.in 9980166321 080-41726535 Knowise, S1, HC Chambers, 12/3, Infantry Cross Road, Opp. Blue Cross Chambers, Bangalore 560001    
Profile Savita Shrimal savita.shrimal@gmail.com 9902068707 08026596419 #17, 1st a cross, 17 a main, J.p.nagar 2nd phase, Bangalore - 560078 J.P.Nagar 2nd Phase J.P.Nagar
Profile Siju Nair Siju.nairs@gmail.com 9739153272 NA No.3,First Floor,Ashwatha Nilaya,Sweet water well Road,RMV 2nd stage,Nagashettyhalli,Bengaluru-560094 RMV 2nd stage Dollars colony, New Bell Raod
Profile Vivek S G viveksulegai@gmail.com 9886524678   #27, 4th cross, 60 feet road, k.e.b. layout, sanjaynagar bangalore - 560094
Profile Praveen H K praveenhk@rediffmail.com 9845472950   Unnathi Wealth Managers, 1943, 1st Main, 13th Cross, RPC Layout, Vijayanagar 2nd Stage, Bangalore Vijayanagar  
Profile Gopinath C J cjgopinath@gmail.com 9845022037 KARNATAKA No.104 shreshta bumi K R road, shankarpuram Adjacent to karnataka jain bhavan Shankarpuram
Profile Prameela Raja rajasroja@yahoo.com 91 9844122772 080-22981940 Flat No.101, Elegant Labh Mansion 35, Cline Road Cooke Town
Profile ps sheshanarayana chadaga psschadaga@gmail.com 9886592007 25457058 sumukha 836 II b cross 8th e main Ist block HRBR layout Kalyananagar bangalore behind omshakti temple HRBR Layout, kalyananagar
Profile Shantala Kumble shantala@immpl.com 09845145572 08023597857 #10, Jagruti, 7th cross, 1st Main, Singapura layout, Vidyaranyapura post, Bangalore -560 097   Vidyaranyapura
Profile Mohan M G mohanmg23@gmail.com 9986339496 9902629383 No. 536/A, H V Nilaya, 1st Main, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar, Yelahanka Old Town Bangalore- 560064 Yelahanka
Profile BHARATHI PALEM palem.bharathi@yahoo.com 9343215552     Bangalore  
Profile mohammed yusuf gaffoor usufg@hotmail.com 09341228844     Bangalore  
Profile Suresh babu K G kgsureshbabu.cfp@gmail.com 8105033888 08214256038 #.4698 "Aradhana" 11th Main 2nd Stage, Vijayanagar Mysore Mysore
Profile Adietya K Chopra adi.chopra1@gmail.com 9964624917   731 Jalvayu Towers, Old Madras Road, Near NGEF Layout, Bangalore-560038  
Profile SUJITH NAIR getnair@gmail.com 9427026202 26828507 G - 504, SHRINANDNAGAR, PART - 5 VEJALPUR AHMEDABAD  
Profile Girish Kodashettar giri4india@gmail.com 09481889760 Karnataka Flat No.213, Akshaya Sai Lake View 60 Feet Rd, D-Group Layout Gidadakonehalli, Bengaluru - 560091
Profile Nisha Sanghavi Nisha@fynomics.com 9870019717     NAVI MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA VASHI
Profile Rajiv R raj.r60@gmail.com 9886578478   8063,Sobha City-Mykonos,Bengaluru -560064 Thanisandra Thanisandra
Profile Rupali Godambe godambe@rediffmail.com 9930758864   X-201, Purva Fairmont, 24th Main, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bangalore